Meet the Team

team1_01

Maura Armstrong
Managing Director
Maura@lcjeducation.com

team1_03

Keith Odeje
Team lead consultant
(Early years Division)
Keith@lcjeducation.com

team1_05

Ashley Fairfax
Team lead consultant
(Secondary Division)
Ashley@lcjeducation.com

team1_07

Jo Hawkes
Accounts and Finance Manager
Jo@lcjeducation.com

team1_09

Christine Maginn
Resourcing and Compliance Manager
Christine@lcjeducation.com

team1_11

Julia Mulcahy
Marketing  manager/ Overseas consultant
Julia@lcjeducation.com

team1_13

Megan Garcia
Apprentice Resourcer
Megan@lcjeducation.com

team1_15

Taylor Harris
Junior consultant
(Early years division)
Taylor@lcjeducation.com

team1_17

John Bryant
Consultant
(Primary division)
John@lcjeducation.com

team1_19

Mikaela Tomic
Senior consultant
(SEN division)
Mikaela@lcjeducation.com